Class Highlights

What I liked most about this class in regards to media literacy is that I got to get a gauge for how much passion others had for media in general. I like hearing people’s opinions on varied topics. I don’t see media in a new way but I did have advertising and public relations become more clear with the textbook. I didn’t understand exactly what those professionals did or the main purpose for it. My passion for history re-sparked by also reading the textbook. I also consider a career stint in media more heavily now, specifically magazines.

Leave a Reply

