Week 4: Movies or Recordings

Brian Ho

My favorite movie during 2011-2012 was Warrior, which was directed by Gavin O’Connor. It was my favorite because it was an MMA based movie and I love training MMA, even till this day. My all time favorite movie would be Man of Steel because it was based on Superman and he is my all time favorite superhero since I was little. Also, the plot of the movie was incredible because it depicted Superman’s childhood all the way up until he was an adult. The CGI effects were amazing because there were many jaw-dropping parts in the film.

I saw Warrior on Netflix around 2012 but when Superman Man of Steel came out, I stood in line at the theaters to watch it with my friends.

Warrior: http://www.imdb.com/rg/s/4/title/tt1291584/?ref_=ext_shr_eml_vi#lb-vi339320089

Man of Steel: http://www.imdb.com/rg/s/4/title/tt0770828/?ref_=ext_shr_eml_vi#lb-vi705668633

Leave a Reply

