Water Conservation at De Anza

By Francisco Alvarado

Here’s the link to my article: Water Conservation at De Anza

 

Comment away!!

2 responses to “Water Conservation at De Anza”

  1. riohohlfeld says :

    I really enjoyed your blog/article and mostly like how you organized it and picked the perfect photos to underline the statement your article sends. Good job!

    Like

  2. Marielle Mapile says :

    Thank you for picking this topic. It was very informative, and was able to bring more attention to those who do not know much about water usage. I definitely monitor how much water I use and try my best to conserve water when I can wherever I am.

    Like

Leave a Reply

