Week 3: Books or Magazines

By Yang Zhang

The first long store book I read is Harry Potter , the reason why this book had most influence to me ,because Harry Potter is first book I had read until the end , also make me realize I can do things without give up .https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harry_Potter

The second book had most influence to me is The Remains of the Day ,The author of this book is Kazuo Ishiguro . After read this book  I almost feel like Stevens in a real person and not a fictional character.  He tried so hard to do what he thought to be the right thing and in the end it all turned out to the wrong thing…I cried for at least a half hour after I finished the final page.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kazuo_Ishiguro

The last book is The World Is Flat , this book is my ESL teacher recommend to us in the class . This book really touch me , because the book make me know what is other people did in my age , how does they failure and success . Let me think what should I do for my life

http://www.wikisummaries.org/The_World_Is_Flat

Leave a Reply

