Week 4: Newspaper or Audio

By Yang Zhang

My favorite song recording is [let her go] from Passenger . The reason I like this song , because every tine I listen this song is touch my heart ,it is not because expression about the love ,also when you heard this song ,u are thinking about life too ,don’t get any opportunity passed you.

For the my favorite oldie song is beatles – hey jude . This is a legend song and every time when I feel exhaust about life or something bad happened , the song will let you cheer up

Leave a Reply

