Week 4: Newspaper or Audio

Favorite Sound Recordings

By Paula Jung

My favorite sound recording of 2014-2015 was probably Justin Bieber’s What Do You Mean? This song is one of his many chart-toppings singles that came off of his new album and features a new, smooth, and more mature Bieber that accentuates his evident talent and skill in singing. It is also very catchy. I first heard this song on Youtube.

My favorite oldie is probably any song from Blink-182, who I heard a lot during my childhood, particularly the song “All The Small Things.” I liked the rock-pop sound Blink-182 encompassed and had fun rocking out to it with my peers. I first heard this song over the internet, probably through Youtube as well.

What Do You Mean:

All The Small Things:

 

 

 

About pjjng

my thoughts and ramblings

Leave a Reply

