Week4: Audio- Blog4

By Masayuki Furushima

 

My favorite sound recording is ‘la la la’, which is sung by Shakira, Columbia singer. This song was used to World Cup 2014 in Brazil. The promotion video made with a concept to rouse not only Brazil, but other participated countries into the competition, so there were some soccer appeared on this PV. I often check many soccer leagues, so I think we had better to listen the song with this PV.

(link to the song from YouTube; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-7knsP2n5w)

 

I cannot forget the oldie song, which is ‘I don’t want to miss a thing’, sung by Aerosmith. I knew this song when I watched the movie, ‘Armageddon’. This song also matches to the last scene of Armageddon. I was moved to tears at first time to watch movies when I was a elementary school student.

(link to the song from YouTube; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oR68oAtWY-c&list=RDoR68oAtWY-c#t=0)

Leave a Reply

