Movie or Television – blog 5

Week 5: Movie or Television

By Alejandro Orozco

My favorite movie in 2014-15 is going to be The Maze Runner. At first I didn’t think The Maze Runner was going to be good until I started watching it, within five minutes I was hooked into the movie. Why I liked this movie is, because it has been a awhile since a good movie has came and definitely recommend this movie. I have a lot of movies to choose from such as The Town, The Longest Yard with (Adam Sandler), Friday Night Lights, Avatar, Ice Age, Ocean 12, Step Brothers,Knocked Up, This is The End, and many more but my all time favorite is going to be The Incredibles. The reason why its my all time favorite is because at no matter what part of the movie I am watching I will always get tuned right in and ignore whatever is going on and just watch it. No matter how long that movie I will watch it until the end.

Leave a Reply

