Week 4: Newspaper or Audio

My Hit List

By: Thanh Nguyen

My favorite song of 2015 would probably have to be Right hand by Drake. This song was beautifully written and had a great beat to go with it. The bars were very dope. I would also say anything dropped by Vince Staples was also hot. When I was younger I would listen to a whole bunch of RnB and hip hop. I would have them on repeat on YouTube and even hear them on the radio every now and then. Media has gone a very long way. I used to even listen to hit songs on CD players. Music nowadays is very easy to access and you can listen to them effortlessly.

Leave a Reply

