Week 5: Movie or Television

Week 5: Movie or Television

by Jadhalyn Le

 

My favorite movie of 2014-2015 definitely has to be Star Wars: The Force Awakens. I grew up watching the Star Wars episodes for as long as I can remember. I was very fond of the bots in this franchise and loved the Wookie character, Chewbacca. Their soundtrack brings back so many memories. I even had a PS2 Star Wars game when I was about 7 or 8 years old. I watched Star Wars on VCR and DVD. The movie however, I saw it in theaters the second day it was released.

 

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2488496/

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/star_wars_episode_vii_the_force_awakens/

 

About jaedae012

The more pens I have, the better.

Leave a Reply

