Internet

By Gabriela Sanches

I use the Internet for shopping and gaming, but I am not addicted to it. I just use the Internet for shopping when I can’t find what I want in physical stores. I also use the Internet for gaming on holidays when I feel bored. However, my little cousin seems really addicted to it. He plays a game called Minecraft all day until my aunt or my uncle take his Ipad away from him. He is six years old now, and he spends most his time on this, forgetting about his homework or even to eat. A couple of weeks ago, he got very sick because he was not eating anymore. He also has problems sleeping because of this.

https://minecraft.net/

http://www.amazon.com/

About gabisanches15

Gabi, 18, paulista, prazer !

Leave a Reply

