Internet

Week 9

Internet

Andrew Masek

 

I use the  Internet on a daily basis whether I like to believe it or not. There isn’t really a way around in nowadays. I primarily use it for gaming, but I have used it for shopping. I have never used it for gambling or dating. Most people I know today have a problem with it, and what I mean by that is people are constantly on social media, and they can’t seem to put their phones down. I do not know anybody who has ever had a legitimate serious addiction to the Internet, but I do know that the Internet is a serious conversation killer. When you are sitting at a table with your friends, and everyone is on their phones and not talking, it is not a fun time.

Leave a Reply

