Week 9: Internet

To coupon or not to coupon

Michelle Miramon

I have always been the type of person to save a dollar or two, so I began heavy habit of using coupons.  I was always online either using Instagram to follow other couponers (others that heavily coupon as well) or Freestufffinder.com to follow the latest deals by a well known couponer.  This was a time consuming hobby, where I was always online checking on deals or up pretty late at night organizing my coupons.  I have to say that I saved a lot of money on food and cleaning supplies, but it began to not be worth my time when I didn’t have anymore space for the items that I was purchasing.   This affected my life by me having to come up with new places to put food or cleaning supplies and I didn’t have time to go out with my friends as often because I was too busy collecting and organizing coupons for my next coupon shopping spree.

http://www.freestufffinder.com/

https://www.instagram.com/

Leave a Reply

