Week 5 – Movie – Blog 5

My Favorite movie from 2014-15 was “Guardians of the Galaxy.” The movie is a classic from Marvel and holds many elements of teamwork, excitement and action that viewers love to see in every Marvel Movie. My all time favorite movie might just be Tarzan. My decision might be based on the fact that the movie taught me how to love others that aren’t like me. I watched Guardians of the Galaxy in theaters and Tarzan on a VCR, time flies.

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/tarzan/

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/guardians_of_the_galaxy/?search=Guardians of the

Leave a Reply

