Week 9: Internet – Blog 8

by Masayuki Furushima

I have used on-line games with PS3 and PS4. SONY’s games are able to make a community room in the virtual world. However, I developed an addiction of games because these communities and activities made me forget spending time. While I was playing, I didn’t get public news from media literacy, so I decided to escape these communities. I think we should pay attention to public information and to participate public communities.

(  http://www.ehow.com/way_5681427_group_therapy-games-drug-addiction.html)

Leave a Reply

