Books that have had a lasting impact on my life

Through out the years and many books I have read there are many books that have had a lasting impact on my life. Although its hard to narrow it down to three there are 3 books that come to mind rather quickly. The first book that I will talk about is “The Secret”. The reason I loved this book so much is because through the law of attraction you can achieve what it is you want. Through casting out good energy that is what you’ll receive in return and I’ve been able to apply that to my life. The second book that has meant a lot and probably the most is “The Alchemist”. The reason I love this book is because it teaches you patients and teaches you that it is up to you to build your own legacy. I learned our legacy is us and what we choose to do with our life and since I’ve read the book I’ve not let that concept down. The third and final book that has had an impact is called “The Road To Serfdom”. This books lasting impact on me is very profound. It’s taught me dangers of invisible tyranny through government control on economic decisions and central planning. I think it’s a book everyone should read especially with the political climate we are in today it can help us become aware of the shift in views taking place today.

Leave a Reply

