Audio

By Jarra Gojolo

My favorite sound recording of 2015-16 has to be No More Parties In LA, which is a song that is performed by Kanye West and Kendrick Lamar. I like the song because it’s lyrically solid, what i look for in most rap recordings. I also was waiting for new music from Kanye West for a long time before the recording was released. I listened to this through streaming services. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8m5Cj7-XCo8

 

My favorite oldie has to be What You Won’t Do For Love by Bobby Caldwell. I listened to it as a kid without knowing what it was called, and once I was older I found out what the dong was and have kept it on replay since. I also listen to this through the same streaming services. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gru4IfbKlfU

Leave a Reply

