Blog 4-Audio

Audio

By Melica Sapon

The song Goodbye by Who Is Fancy, is one of my favorite recordings from this year. Aside from the sad lyrics, the music is very uplifting and puts me in an extremely good mood. The beat of the drum and the clapping takes away from the sad lyrics of the song, which make it an enjoyable tune to listen to.

A favorite oldie of mine is Sugar Sugar by The Archies. I enjoy songs that brighten up my mood and this song does just that. The music–no matter what mood I am in–always makes me want to get up and dance.

I first heard Sugar Sugar on a stuffed animal from Valentine’s Day, and I was hooked ever since. The song goodbye was on one of my friend’s playlist from Spotify, which her and I listened to in the car.

Leave a Reply

