Week 5 – Movies

My Favorite movie of 2015
By Haley Cardamon

In with in 2016 and 2016, my favorite movie was “Inside Out” a Disney Pixar film (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2096673/). It was such a touching movie that was great for all ages. Enjoyable for kids and funny for adults. I saw this movie in theaters while i was vacationing in Hawaii.

My favorite move of all time is “Avatar” which came out in 2009 (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0499549/?ref_=nv_sr_1). I love this movie because of the amazing animation, and touching story. I can watch this movie over and over, and still feel touched at the end. I didn’t see this movie until a year after it was released.

Leave a Reply

