Reduce, Reuse, Upcycle.

By Olivia LaMar

Reduce, Reuse, Upcycle.

4 responses to “Reduce, Reuse, Upcycle.”

  1. riohohlfeld says :

    I love your article and your blog! Great choice of topic, pictures , and the link to the Coca Cola campaign. This is a controversial issue and I appreciate that Coca Cola started helping these countries. On the other hand, I am not sure if they are just using it for self-advertisement of their brand.

    Like

  2. Christine says :

    I just love your topic because it can just relate to it on a personal level. I’m one to always try to upcycle stuff i own in any possible way. I love that Coca Cola is trying to be more green like some major companies are trying to do right now, but I honestly just feel its just to make them look better in front of other people. I mean either way its both good and bad.

    Like

  3. brendaromero67 says :

    I love your topic. It definitely fits into the diy trend that everyone is going crazy over . I think that coca cola is trying to promote recycling while promoting their own company as well. They are making good marketing decisions in my opinion .

    Like

  4. lazzarus2323 says :

    The provided video was great and the use of pictures were excellent. It’s a good topic and one which is currently relevant. It shows us a unique campaign from coca-cola while featuring a great social trend.

    Like

Leave a comment